The three (3) major winners and two (2) merit winners will have the chance to post these badges on their blogs.

For the 2 Finalists (Merit):

For the 1st Runner Up (Distinction) and 2nd Runner Up (Achievement):

For the Blog Challenge Winner (Excellence):

For the Hall Of Fame Achievement:

Read the rules on how to win these badges.

More badges designed for the sidebar [ 150px by 150px ]. Feel free to use the badges below on your blogs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>